Church Committee/Group

UCW Sushine Unit

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Mon Jul 01 2019 .
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 13:00

UCW Sunshine Unit meeting in the Choir room 1-3 pm on the 2nd Wednesday of the month. 

Administration committee

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Jul 01 2020 .
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

Council meeting

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 09 2020 .
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

Programme Committee

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Wed Jul 01 2020 .
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 19:00 to 21:00

Advent Bible Study

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 21 2018 .
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:30

 A discussion of Charles Dickens  A Christmas Carol led by our intern Kerry Stover. 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Church Committee/Group