Church Committee/Group

Choir practice

Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Jul 01 2019 .
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 09:45
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 09:45
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 09:45
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 09:45
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 09:45
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 09:45
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 09:45
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 09:45
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 09:45
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 09:45
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 09:45

Always wanted to join the choir but Thursday afternoon rehearsals don’t work for you?? Now the choir is doing an additional rehearsal at 9:45 AM Sunday mornings, in the Choir room. It is not a full rehearsal, but will provide the opportunity to learn the anthem of the day and some upcoming anthems. If you like this rehearsal time and would like to join the choir, please come out and join us as we experiment with different ways to do church music.

Kincardine United Church Instrumental Ensemble

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 19:00 to 20:00

  New Members are welcome!! Please contact conductor Don Eyre if you want to join, or you can contact the office. 

Council

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Mon Jul 01 2019 except Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 19:00

Choir practice

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Jul 01 2019 except Thu Jun 21 2018, Thu Jun 28 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018, Thu Jul 12 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Thu Jul 26 2018, Thu Aug 02 2018, Thu Aug 09 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Thu Aug 23 2018, Thu Aug 30 2018.
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 14:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 14:00

Thursdays from 2- 3 p.m. in the Sanctuary          

Programme Committee

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Mon Jul 01 2019 .
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 19:00

Programme Committee  7-9 p.m.  2nd Tuesday of the month

UCW Sunshine Unit

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Mon Jul 01 2019 .
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 13:00

Choir practice

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun Jul 01 2018 except Thu Jun 21 2018, Thu Jun 28 2018, Thu Jul 05 2018, Thu Jul 12 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Thu Jul 26 2018, Thu Aug 02 2018, Thu Aug 09 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Thu Aug 23 2018, Thu Aug 30 2018.
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 14:00
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 14:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 14:00

Thursdays from 2- 3 p.m.           

UCW Sunshine Unit

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Sun Jul 01 2018 .
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 13:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 13:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 13:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 13:00

Programme meeting

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Sun Jul 01 2018 .
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 19:00

Council

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Sun Jul 01 2018 .
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 19:00
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 19:00
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 19:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Church Committee/Group