Church Committee/Group

Council

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue Jun 28 2016 .
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00

UCW Sunshine unit

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Tue Jun 27 2017 .
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 13:00 to 15:00

Program Committee

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Jun 27 2017 .
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00

K.U.C.I.E.

Date: 

Repeats every week until Wed Jun 28 2017 except Tue Jan 03 2017.
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00

Kincardine United Church Instrumental Ensemble Practice  in the Sanctuary Tuesdays 7-8 p.m.

Choir practice

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Jun 24 2017 except Thu Dec 22 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Jan 05 2017, Thu Jan 12 2017.
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Choir practices 2-3 p.m. in the Sanctuary. 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Church Committee/Group