Church Committee/Group

Program Committee

Date: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, November, December on the second Tuesday until Fri Jul 01 2016 except Tue Jan 12 2016.
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Church Committee/Group