Church Committee/Group

Administration

Date: 

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June on the last Tuesday until Sat Jul 01 2017 .
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Meets in the kitchen when the Dory is not taking place (4th Tues of month).

Property ministry

Date: 

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June on the fourth Tuesday until Sat Jul 01 2017 except Tue May 23 2017.
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 09:00
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 09:00

Church Council

Date: 

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June on the first Tuesday until Sat Jul 01 2017 .
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Church Committee/Group